Little Santa

Nevaeh D.: My favorite part is when Santa grows up.
Lindsay R.: My favorite was when Santa was the real Santa Claus.
Madeline K.: My favorite part is when Santa found the reindeer.
Fatima M.: When there’s a big blizzard.
Alexis A.: When he leaves to go home.
Journey B.: My favorite part was where Santa found the elves.
Aryana C.: When Sant gives presents to little kids.
Greyson J.: My favorite part is when the elves dug up the house.
Addyson W. : My favorite part was when he got the reindeer.
Joshua B.: My favorite part is when he grows up and he is chubby and he stays behind.
Brooklyn C.: My favorite part was when Santa Claus found the ri newer.
Kadin W.: My favorite part is the last page.
Saint M.: My favorite part is when Santa finds Dasher and how the elves made their sled.
Milton D.: my favorite part was when Santa grew up.
Hunter T.: When he sang to the tree but then it was a reindeer.
Zachariah M.: I like when he found the reindeer.
Aiden C.: I liked the reindeer.
Yifry R.: My favorite part is when Santa Claus saw the reindeer.
Tanner A.: My favorite part was when he found the elves and they made his sleigh.

Leave a Reply

