Snowmen at Night

Mrs. Gossett’s class

Isaiah Y. : I like when they have the treats.
Gavin K.: When they were having the snowball fight.
Kevin A.: When the snowman came alive.
Gage T.: I like when they decorated the tree.
Zharee G.: My favorite part was when he was in the sky flying in Santa’s sleigh.
Janell S.: When the boy makes the snowman.
Joshua M.: My favorite part is when the snowmen sing.
Dulce V.: I like when the snowmen hold hands around the Christmas tree.
Aretha J.: When Santa Claus comes!
Jayden I.: When the snowmen come to life.
Gavin C.: When the snowmen come alive and celebrate Christmas.
Frankie U.: When they sing.
Hailey L.: When the snowmen gathered around the Christmas tree.
Elijah V.: The snowmen singing around the tree.
Jalyse H.: My favorite part is when the snowmen came back home.
Jeremiah J.: I liked when Santa gave all of the snowmen presents.
Colton J.: When Santa comes to them!
Jasmine S.: My favorite part is when Santa came.
Gabe J.: The end of the book when they go home.
Emma P.: When the snowmen stand around the Christmas tree.
Michelle P.: I liked when the snowmen were singing a Christmas song.

Mrs. Johns’ Class
Hunter B.: When the snowman was Santa Claus.
Jordan M.: I liked when the people went to sleep.
Kaci D.: My favorite part was when the snowmen were asleep.
Brayden S.: When the snowmen were walking their dogs.
Jocelyn M.: My favorite part is when the snowmen gather together around the tree.
Maci F.: My favorite part of the story was when the snowmen were singing and when the snowmen ran away.
Bryson H.: I really liked the snowmen.
Alan G.: When the snowman was on the tree branch.
Juan E.: I liked the part when the snowman was like Santa Claus.
Sean C.: I like when the Santa Claus snowman came.
Kathryn G.: When the snowmen sing.
Savanna B.: When Santa Snowman came!
Vanessa B.: My favorite part is when Snow Santa Claus was on his sleigh with snowmen pushing him.
Marcos N.: When they built a snowman.
Guadalupe O.: When the snowmen sing.
Nola T.: My favorite part is when the snowmen sing.
Marleigh P.: When they were decorating the tree.
Evan A.: When they made snowmen treats.
Yeinor C.: My favorite part was when the snowmen sing.
Hayden C.: When the snowmen sing.
Joey T.: When the snowmen come alive.
Hayden W.: When the snowmen were walking.
Brayan A.: My favorite part was when Santa came.

Leave a Reply

